CEO: Mrs Kirsty Haw

Headteacher: Mrs Lyndsey Lewis

Interim Headteacher: Mrs Laura Rynn


Year 6 Staff:

Teachers: Mr Jones, Mrs Parry and Mrs Fiendley

Learning Support Assistants: Miss Rainford and Mrs Finnigan


Year 5 Staff:

Teacher: Miss Thorp

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Rainford


Year 4 Staff:

Teacher: Miss Knowles

Learning Support Assistants: Mr Lacey and Miss Wilson


Year 3 Staff:

Teacher: Miss Heaton

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Angell and Mrs Shuker


Year 2 Staff:

Teachers: Mrs Mulvihill & Mrs Murphy

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Brown


Year 1 Staff:

Teacher: Mrs Caesar

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Rainford, Miss Barnes and  Miss Stubbs


Reception Staff:

Teacher: Mrs Neilson

Learning Support Assistants: Miss McDonald, Mrs Draper, Miss Wilson and Miss Stubbs


Nursery Staff:

Teacher: Miss Bowen

Learning Support Assistants: Miss Banks and Mrs Hitchen


Director of Wellbeing: Miss Smith

Attendance Officer/ Family Support Worker: Miss Shields

Additional Learning Support Assistant: Miss McClean

Office Administrators: Mrs Murtagh, Mrs Field and Miss Houlton

Site Manager: Mr Hurstfield

ICT Technician: Mr Gilhooley

Catering/ Cleaning Staff: Mrs Smith / Miss Greenall

Midday Supervisor: Mrs Ball

Sign In to Edit this Site